[Ga: een map omhoog, voorpagina]

Results for: Papal-states

When diagnosed with 3c 4c 5c 6c bulging discs with severe head pain and pain in your neck radiating into shoulders left arm and tingling in your fingers what all can be done is there a pinched nerve?

If the disks are herniated (bulging is another term) the specific nerves causing your problems ARE being pinched/compressed by the disks - that's what happens when you herni (MORE)

What was the political situation among the Italian city states and the Papal States during the Renaissance?

The Italian Renaissance was the beginning of a great change in the culture and successes of Europe which marked the transition between the Medieval and Modern times. It made (MORE)

How many hours will to take charge BL-5C nokia battery at first time?

As per any cellphone with a Lithium-Ion battery, the cellphone should be switched off and put on a continuous charge for 8 hours. N.B.: For the first charge, don't disconnec (MORE)

Why are the Papal States called Papal States?

The Papal States were also sometimes called the States of the Church, the Ecclesiastical States, or the Pontifical States, and they existed from roughly the sixth century to 1 (MORE)

Why did Pius IX resist moves to annex the Papal States?

The Papal States of historical Italy was ruled civilly by the Pope from about the 6th century until Italy was unified in 1861.   In 1796, the country now know as Italy was (MORE)

Why is the kangaroo and emu on the Australian 5c coin?

The normal non-commemorative Australian 50 cent coin has the  kangaroo and emu on the reverse as a part of the Australian Coat of  Arms.    Here's the full list of co (MORE)